Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 95

Addendum to Annual Return - PKF correction

Email from External Auditors, PKF Littlejohn LLP, correcting an erroneous statement on the Annual Return for 2016/17

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Agenda AGM & Full Council 2017 05 15

Agenda Annual General Meeting & Full Council Meeting 17 05 15

Wed, 10 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Assembly & Full Council 2017 04 25

Agenda Annual Assembly and Full Council 25th April 2017

Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Assembly 2018-04-16

Agenda for the Annual Assembly for Bewerley PC on 16th April 2018 at 18.45 at Nidderdale High School

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual General Meeting 2017 05 14

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council Annual General Meeting May 18

Wed, 09 May 2018

Agenda Annual General Meeting 2018 05 14

Agenda Annual General Meeting May 18

Wed, 09 May 2018

Agenda Finance Committee 2018 01 09

Agenda for Finance Committee meeting held at The Laurels 9th Jan 2018

Fri, 05 Jan 2018

Agenda Finance Committee Jan 17

Finance Committee Agenda Jan 17

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Agenda Finance Committee March 17

Finance Committee agenda March 2017

Fri, 31 Mar 2017

Agenda Full Council 18 06 25

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council meeting June 2018

Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Agenda Full Council 18 07 23

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council meeting July 2018.

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Agenda Full Council 18 11 19

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council meeting Nov 18

Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Agenda Full Council 2016 08 22

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council meeting August 2016

Sat, 13 Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2016 09 12

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council meeting September 16

Fri, 09 Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2016 10 18

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council meeting October 16

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2016 11 21

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council meeting November 16

Mon, 14 Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2016 12 19

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council meeting December 16

Mon, 12 Dec 2016

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 01 16

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council meeting January 17

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 02 27

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council Meeting 27 February 17

Mon, 20 Feb 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 03 12

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council meeting 20 March 2017

Tue, 14 Mar 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 06 19

Agenda for Full Council Meeting to be held on 19 June 2017

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 07 24

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council Meeting July 2017

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 08 14

Agenda for Full Council Meeting on 14 August 2017 at The Bungalow, Nidderdale High School

Tue, 08 Aug 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 09 18

Agenda for Full Council Meeting on 18 September 2017 in the Bungalow, Nidderdale High School

Sat, 09 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 10 16

Agenda for Full Council Meeting on 16 October 2017

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2017 11 20

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council meeting November 2017

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Agenda Full Council 2017 12 18

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council meeting December 2017

Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 01 15

Agenda for full Council meeting on 15th January 2018

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2018 02 19

Agenda for Bewerley Parish Council meeting 19th February 2018

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Agenda Full Council 2018 03 12

Agenda for the full Council meeting

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas