Your Parish Councillors

Bewerley Parish Council covers the whole of the Parishes of Bewerley and Greenhow. There are 9 members who are elected every 4 years. There are currently 3 councillor vacancies.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Harrogate Borough Council ceased to exist on 1April 2023 and was replaced by North Yorkshire Council.

North Yorkshire Council

Andrew Murday

North Yorkshire Councillor

Member of Parliament

Julian Smith MP

Parliamentary Address

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Tel: 020 7219 3000


Constituency Address

7 Gargrave Road, Broughton, Skipton, BD23 3AQ

Tel: 01756 795898

Web & Social media